Vorstand

Präsidium:                    

    

 

 

 

 

Fränzi Maler    

 

 

 

 

 

Dammweg 8                      

4107 Ettingen

061 721 38 57

fam.maler@gmx.ch

 

Vizepräsidium:

 

 

 

 

Stefan Grun

 

 

 

 

Schachenweg 3

4242 Laufen

061 761 82 21

stefan.grun@bluewin.ch

 

Sekretariat: 

 

 

 

 

Willy Ruess

 

 

 

 

Burgweg 4

4148 Pfeffingen

061 751 14 74

willy.ruess@intergga.ch

   

Kasse:

 

 

 

 

Peter Lüthi

 

 

 

 

Langhagweg 9

4222 Zwingen

061 761 45 13

supeluethi@hispeed.ch

 

Techn. Kommission:

 

 

 

 

Claus Maler

 

 

 

 

Dammweg 8               

4107 Ettingen

061 721 38 57

fam.maler@gmx.ch

Bibliothek:

 

 

 

 

Heinz Truninger

 

 

 

 

Im Muspenacker 277

4204 Himmelried

061 741 10 54

heinz-truninger@bluewin.ch 

Hüttenwartung:

 

 

 

 

Kurt Wiss

 

 

 

 

Schartenflueweg
4147 Aesch

061 701 67 26

k-m.wiss@intergga.ch 

     

Technische Kommission

 

Vorsitz:                          

 

  

Claus Maler          

 

Dammweg 8

4107 Ettingen

061 721 38 57

fam.maler@gmx.ch

               

 

 

 Mitglieder:  

Moritz Anthony

Pilzkontrolleur

Chastel 41

4204 Himmelried

061 741 19 47

m.antony@gmx.ch

 

 

Guido Fleury

 

 

Niederdorf 3

4254 Liesberg

061 771 09 43

 

 

Walter Flück

Pilzkontrolleur 

 

Fichtweg 12

4254 Liesberg

061 771 02 62

w.flueck@flueck-transporte-ag.ch

 

Charles Imark

Pilzkontrolleur 

 

 

Wahlenstrassse 28

4242 Laufen

061 761 12 89

charles.imark@bluewin.ch

 
 

Suzanne Lüthi

Pilzkontrolleurin

 

Langhagweg 9

4222 Zwingen

061 761 45 13

suze.luethi@hispeed.ch

 

 

Kurt Minder

Pilzkontrolleur

Birseckstrasse 60

4144 Arlesheim

061 701 39 69

kurt@paxillus.ch

 

 

Heinz Truninger

 

 

Im Muspenacker 277

4204 Himmelried

061 741 10 54

heinz-truninger@bluewin.ch

 

Homepage

                              Franz Olloz   




Grabenackerstrasse 207
4234 Zullwil
061 793 92 30
franz.olloz@bluewin.ch